Programs

IDF

IVF of RT together with the Industry Development Fund is financing projects in the priority directions of the economy. The loans from 20 to 100 million rubles for 5 years under annual 5% interest and the total budget of the project are at least 40 million rubles.

The program of preferential loans from SME Bank

IVF of RT together with the Industry Development Fund is financing projects in the priority directions of the economy. The loans from 20 to 100 million rubles for 5 years under annual 5% interest and the total budget of the project are at least 40 million rubles.

SME support program using leasing mechanism

IVF of RT together with the Industry Development Fund is financing projects in the priority directions of the economy. The loans from 20 to 100 million rubles for 5 years under annual 5% interest and the total budget of the project are at least 40 million rubles.

Newsletter subscription

Be aware of the news of the Investment Venture Fund of RT

+7 (843) 570-40-17

Инвестиционные программы

ФРП

ИВФ РТ совместно с Фондом развития промышленности финансирует проекты по приоритетным направлениям экономики. Займы от 20 до 100 млн. руб. на 5 лет под 5% годовых при общем бюджете проекта не менее 40 млн. руб.

Программа льготного кредитования от МСП банка

ИВФ РТ совместно с Фондом развития промышленности финансирует проекты по приоритетным направлениям экономики. Займы от 20 до 100 млн. руб. на 5 лет под 5% годовых при общем бюджете проекта не менее 40 млн. руб.

Программа поддержки МСП с использованием механизма лизинга

ИВФ РТ совместно с Фондом развития промышленности финансирует проекты по приоритетным направлениям экономики. Займы от 20 до 100 млн. руб. на 5 лет под 5% годовых при общем бюджете проекта не менее 40 млн. руб.

Подписка на рассылку

Будьте в курсе новостей Инвестиционного Венчурного Фонда РТ